26th Congress of the European Association for Cranio Maxillo Facial Surgery
- Building the future through innovation -

Virtual Congress Information

Sessions held at the main Auditorium of the Congress
Live broadcast every day, and the sessions will be available to watch on demand.

The Access to the Virtual Platform is included in the registration fee for all the registered delegates attending physically the Congress in Madrid, without any extra charge.
For those not coming to Madrid:
Registration Virtual - EACMFS Low Income countries - 50,00 €
Registration Virtual - EACMFS Members - 120,00 €
Registration Virtual - EACMFS No Members - 180,00 €
VAT included


Presentations from speakers who have not given their consent for a recording will not be included on the Virtual Congress Platform (neither live broadcast or on demand).

CONFIRMED FACULTY - virtual sessions

Abraham Montes de Oca
Achille Tarsitano
Alexander Gaggl
Andreas Kolk
Andreas Thor
Andreas Michael Neff
Andrew James Sidebottom
Cai - Zhigang
Cesar Guerrero
Chenping Zhang
Chi Yang
Chingiz R Rahimov
Christos Perisanidis
Claudio Marchetti
Cyrille Chossegros
Davide Sozzi
Eduardo Sánchez-Jáuregui Alpañés
Fernando Almeida
Florencio Monje
Florian Markus Thieringer
Francesco Saverio De Ponte
Giovanni Dell’Aversana Orabona
Glenn William Arnett
Guang-Yan Yu
Guillermo M Raspall
Gwen R.J. Swennen
Hendrik Terheyden
Jatin P. Shah
Javier González Lagunas
Jean-Paul Meningaud
Johan Reyneke
Julio Acero
Julio Fernandez Cifuentes
Jürgen Hoffmann
Klaus Dietrich Wolff
Leandros Vassiliou
Manlio Galie
Mark McGurk
Massimo Robiony
Michael Grant
Michael Markiewicz
Miguel Ángel Burgueño Garcia
Mustafa Sancar Atac
Oded Nahlieli
Riccardo - Tieghi
Richard J Shaw
Robert Bentley
Rui Fernandes
Salvatore Sembronio
Satheesh Irvail Prabhu
Satyesh Chimanlal Parmar
Silvano Ferrari
Simon Holmes
Stefaan Berge
Stefan Schultze-Mosgau
Thomas JJ Maal
Valentino Valentini
Vitomir Sava Konstantinovic
Vladimir Risto Popovski
Warren Schubert
Werner Millesi